Trash

From Sense/Net Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 100%
  • 6.0
  • Enterprise
  • Community
  • Planned

Overview

Trash

Sense/Net ECMS has a trash feature. When you delete a document or a folder and the trash feature is enabled (in the default install, it is), it will not be deleted permanently. You can find it in the Trash Bin, and you can restore it.

The Trash Bin is a central place for deleted documents where you can browse, restore or delete content permanently. It is possible to provide a local (workspace-level) trash for users too. See the portal builder article below for more information.

The size of the trash and the time frame while the contents can be recovered from the trash is set by the administrator. Trash feature can be switched on or off globally.

Links for user groups